Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



John Congleton is a Grammy-winning producer who has worked on albums by St. Vincent, Swans, the War on Drugs, Explosions in the Sky, Bill Callahan, Lower Dens, Angel Olsen, the Mountain Goats, and dozens of others. (He also used to front the band the Paper Chase.)

Fat Possum will release Until the Horror Goes, the debut full-length album from John Congleton and the Nighty Nite. Listen to "Until It Goes" above. The release date is now April 1.

Track list:


01 Animal Rites
02 The White Powerless
03 Your Temporary Custodian
04 Just Lay Still
05 Canaries in the Coal Mine
06 Until It Goes
07 Put Your Teeth In
08 A Tale Told By an Idiot
09 Who Could Love You Lucille?
10 You Are Facing the Wrong Way


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar