Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



'Mono No Aware' is Johnny Foreigner's sixth studio album and the third one under the Alcopop! Records label. It's scheduled to be released on July 8th, 2016.

Johnny Foreigner are an indie rock four-piece from Birmingham, England, consisting of guitarist and lead vocalist Alexei Berrow, drummer Junior Elvis Washington Laidley, guitarist and visual artist Lewes Herriot, and bassist and vocalist Kelly Southern. They are currently signed to Alcopop! Records for the UK and worldwide, and Lame-O Records for the USA; their previous label was Best Before Records, which is part of the artist management and nightclub concern Mama Group/ChannelFly Group.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar