Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Powerful, Inspiring, Huge and Moving. KEYCHAIN is pushing the boundaries of its genres to bring the world something completely breathtaking.

Combining the elements of Metal, Alternative, Hip Hop & Rock, they bring back the uniqueness & authenticity into today's modern music. The band's new EP will release on September 1st.

Track list:


1. Prime Time
2. Breaking Out
3. Take Back Time
4. God Mode
5. Pay Load
6. Journey


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar