Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Four years after This Harmonic Consonance the unique Lanfear come up with their new album The Code Inherited. Once again they mix their metal with lots of power and melody. A monolithic album with an exceptional singer (Nuno Miguel de Barros Fernandes) and sublime songwriting, led by mastermind/guitarist Markus “Ulle” Ullrich. Outstanding tracks as “Converging Saints” and “Evidence Based Ignorance” are in the classical Lanfear style while the band undoubtedly is also influenced by progressive and sophisticated genres. Powerful songs as “The Delusionist” are on an international level and Nevermore or Communic would have loved to present material like that in their harmonic days.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Delusionist
2. The Opaque Hourglass
3. Evidence Based Ignorance
4. The Code Inherited
5. Self-Assembled
6. Converging Saints
7. Remain Undone
8. Summer Of '89

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar