Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



LEPROUS vocalist and keyboardist Einar Solberg stated about the DVD shoot: "The recording of the DVD went great, and it was one of the best nights of our career so far!


Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Flood
02. Foe
03. Third Law
04. Rewind
05. The Cloak
06. Acquired Taste
07. Red
08. Slave
09. The Price
10. Moon
11. Down
12. The Valley
13. Forced Entry
14. Contaminate Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar