Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Spokane, WA 5-piece rock band Light Up The Sky have announced a March 18th release date for their upcoming Rise Records label debut titled, NightLife.

Light Up The Sky will be on tour with Like Moths To Flames, Ice Nine Kills and Make Them Suffer this spring (3/10-4/1).

After spending time in various local bands from around the area and abroad, this young five piece found their footing with the release of their first single “Bring It On” in July of 2013. Combining classically influenced guitar riffs, modern rock melodies and metal core breakdowns, LUTS has turned more than a few heads, bringing something unique to a genre that is plagued with copycat bands. They spare no expense bringing the same energy found in their recordings to the stage.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. NightLife
02. I Will Never
03. Memories
04. Breather
05. Stop Me
06. Let You Down
07. Bring It On
08. The Haunted Hunt
09. Body Right
10. Letting Go
11. A New Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar