Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Riverside
SITE: Linkin Park Underground



LP Underground 15 (LPU 15), is the fifteenth LPU installment, and spans nearly the entire career of Linkin Park. Of which the LPUs contain unreleased demo tracks made by the band.

It will contain the first six music tracks for the year are available on CD. The next 6 tracks will be available to you as free downloads every other month and will complete this collection, making a total 12 tracks for the album.

The first six tracks were released on 21st November, 2015, with each new track being released bi-monthly (every 2 months), leaving the album incomplete at the time of writing, with the final track expected by mid October 2016.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Animals (2011 Demo)
2) Basil (2008 Demo)
3) Pods 1 of 3 (1998 Demo)
4) Pods 2 of 3 (1998 Demo)
5) Pods 3 of 3 (1998 Demo)
6) Chance of Rain (2006 Demo)
Bi-monthly releases
7) TooLeGit (2010 Demo)
8) Grudgematch (2009 Demo)
9) Hurry (1999 Demo)
10) Grr (1999 Demo)
11) Attached (2003 Demo)
12) ?

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar