Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



LNZNDRF is a new band composed of the National's Scott and Bryan Devendorf, as well as Beirut member and National/Sufjan collaborator Ben Lanz. LNZNDRF’s debut is rock minimalism meets sonic maximalism. Recorded in a church in Cincinnati over two and a half days, the eight songs on the album were improvised with a vital spirit harking back to the reason the members became musicians in the first place. The songs, which were edited from 30+ minute jams, evoke the essence of their expansive, largely improvised live shows.

The trio formed in 2011 in Auckland, New Zealand and will play select shows in London, New York, Berlin and Brussels in February and March.


19th – Oslo, London, UK

21st – Botanique Rotonde, Brussels, Belgium

23rd – Grüner Salon, Berlin, Germany

25th – Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, Germany

26th – Cassiopeia, Berlin, Germany


5th – Mercury Lounge, New York NY, US (Early show)

5th – Mercury Lounge, New York NY, US (Late show)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Future You
2. Beneath The Black Sea
3. Mt. Storm
4. Kind Things
5. Hypno-Skate
6. Stars and Time
7. Monument
8. Samarra

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar