Album download leak

SITE: Audio Premieres
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Electronic Dance Music label Mad Decent have released their fourth Holiday-themed compilation "A Very Decent Christmas" album. The festival tour "Mad Decent Block Party" had another very successful run in 2016, though they decided not to bring back the Mad Decent Boat Party as its second run in 2015 came to a tragic end when a passenger fell overboard and was never found.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Major Lazer - Christmas Trees (feat. Proteje)
2. 4B - Carnival (feat. Bunji Garlin) [Xmas Edition]
3. Nonsens - Gungla the Snowman
4. Aquadrop & Big Fish - Creepy Christmas (feat. KG Man)
5. Bad Royale - Mrs. Clause (feat. Jay Nahge)
6. Jan Level - World Peace
7. KiWi - The Christmas Party
8. Aylen & Divide - Bump That (Xmas VIP)
9. Akira Akira - Chrimbus
10. DJ Douggpound - Up On the Housetop

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar