Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Norwegian alternative metallers MADDER MORTEM will release their sixth full-length album on October 28 via Dark Essence Records. Titled "Red In Tooth And Claw", the ten-track effort will first be released in CD and digital formats, with the vinyl edition hitting the streets on December 9.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Blood On The Sand
02. If I Could
03. Fallow Season
04. Pitfalls
05. All The Giants Are Dead
06. Returning To The End Of The World
07. Parasites
08. Stones For Eyes
09. The Whole Where Your Heart Belongs
10. Underdogs

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar