Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



MAGIC! is a reggae fusion band consisting of members Nasri, Mark Pellizzer, Alex Tanas and Ben Spivak. Their first album, Don't Kill the Magic, peaked at No. 6. On the other hand, their most popular single, "Rude," spent six weeks at No. 1 on the Hot 100 Charts. Their upcoming album is set to be released on July 1st, 2016.

Submitted By

Lay You Down Easy (Studio Version)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Have It All
02. Lay You Down Easy (feat. Sean Paul)
03. Gloria
04. Red Dress
05. No Regrets
06. Dance Monkey
07. No Sleep
08. I Need You
09. Primary Colours
10. The Way God Made Me

Submitted By

Red Dress

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar