Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Only a few months after releasing their album, Are You Alone?, the minimalist electronic duo have released an EP just as they head off to go on tour. The 'Wait & See' EP consists of 5 songs that were created during the Are You Alone sessions that they didn't feel were quite right for the album, but felt as if they were connected to each other, which lead to the decision to release them as an EP.

Track list (Standard):


1. Wait & See
2. Heaven
3. Let Me Lie
4. Pretty
5. mhsuedoyb


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar