Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


01. Fine Hellride
02. The Metallist
03. Fly High
04. Walk as We Talk
05. Kiss by Hammer
06. I Want to Die with No Pants On
07. Missing Rebellion
08. 1989
09. Rolling Coals
10. Swimming in Mud
11. Wicked

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar