Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



hree years after the release of 'Into The Light', we are glad to announce that our second album will see the light of the day on october 21st via our label Finisterian Dead End.

This new album, entitled 'LANIAKEA', will be both a journey toward the origins of mankind, and a progressive and tribal experience along which we overcame our own limits. Mysteries and spiritual puzzles will also be part of this journey.

Recorded and mixed by Arthur Lauth at Brown Bear Recording studio and mastered at Master Lab Systems, this new album will definitely have a unique sound, which should highlight our musical universe.

Finisterian Dead End once again trusted us on this work, which will be distributed by Season of Mist (France) and Code 7 (United Kingdom).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dust
2. Marcasite
3. Inner Cycle (feat. Bertrand Noлl & Florian Riault)
4. Pareidolia
5. Faces
6. Visions in the Cave (feat. Samuel Bondon)
7. Abred
8. In the Wake of the Millions
9. Laniakea
10. Dead Sun

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar