Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Maxwell's long awaited followup to his 2009 masterpiece has finally been announced. 'blackSUMMERS'

night' is set to be released in the summer of 2016, and it serves as the second installment in a trilogy of albums. The album is led by the single "Lake By the Ocean"; it is a smooth funk jam that will surely resonate with fans and wet appetites for the full length body of work.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. All the Ways Love Can Feel
2. The Fall
3. III
4. Lake By the Ocean
5. Fingers Crossed
6. Hostage
7. 1990x
8. Gods
9. Lost
10. Of All Kind
11. Listen Hear
12. Night

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar