Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


01. My Protector
02. Tactile
03. The Last One Standing
04. The Traps We Made
05. Kill Your Darlings
06. Iris
07. Runway
08. Before This World Ends
09. Two+1
10. The Ride
11. There Must Be A Way
12. The Fixer
13. Once Surrounded
14. Circles
15. Last Of The 212s
16. Tactile (Feels Nice Mix)
17. The Fixer (Olafs Mended Mix)
18. Paper Thin (Original Demo)
19. End Of The World

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar