Album download leak

SITE: dlmetal

Track list:


1. Immortalist 04:27
2. To Have Done What Must Be 04:55
3. Unbridled Force of Nature 02:41
4. Black Swan Annihilation 09:00
5. Vanishing Point 06:09
6. Unbeheld 03:03
7. Archivo Omnia 07:57

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar