Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Motorpsycho have announced that their latest album will be released on February 12.

Here Be Monsters started life as a commission to mark the centennial jubilee of the Norwegian Technical Museum in 2014. Since then, the work’s been expanded and is said to be “the zenith of the Norwegians’ motorpsychodelic tendencies.”

The seven-track album is described as “blissful and melodic” and an “intense rollercoaster ride.”

Here Be Monsters was written by Stale Storlokken and recorded by the Motorpsycho trio of Bent Saether, Hans Magnus ’Shah’ Ryan and Kenneth Kapstad. It was recorded at Trondheim’s Nidaros Studios and co-produced, engineered and mixed by long-time collaborator Thomas Henriksen.

Submitted By

Track list:


Running With Scissors
I. M. S
Spin, Spin, Spin
Sleepwalking Again
Big Black Dog

Submitted By

Spin, Spin, Spin

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar