Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


01. Break
02. Montecristo
03. Made To Last Long
04. Heal Tomorrow [feat. Izia]
05. Never Let You Down
06. Run Away
07. Words Hurt
08. Where Have You Been ?
09. Tornado
10. Egoblaster
11. The Same

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar