Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Brothers Nat & Alex Wolff will be releasing their first album in over a half-decade, "Public Places" is due for release on December 16th, 2016 by Saddleup Records. The two have released one album to date, in addition to multiple soundtracks as the fictional Rock Group "The Naked Brothers Band" for the Nickelodeon Movie/Television series of the same name. Both Nat & Alex went on hiatus from recording music after their show went on hiatus (They were 13 & 10 years old when they signed with Nickelodeon/Columbia Records). Despite both having garnered successful acting careers in their own right, the two will return to music and attempt to shed the dreaded label of "Child star".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Passing Through
2. Public Places
3. Joke
4. Tenderly
5. Rollin' Around
6. Should I See You Again
7. Silly Game
8. The Way It Seems

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar