Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



New Madrid’s chemistry and singular sonic stamp are undeniable. Years of relentless touring, hundreds of shows and several thousand hours playing together have yielded a battle-hardened brotherhood – a band on a mission. New Madrid’s new record magnetkingmagnetqueen, due April 29th on Normaltown Records, comprises a sprawling 15 tracks, equal parts groove and jangle, psyche and fuzz, rock, grit and slow burners. Co-produced with esteemed engineer David Barbe (Deerhunter, Animal Collective, Drive-By Truckers), the album rewards the careful listener with unfolding layers of experimental soundscapes and grooves, bearing new discoveries with each enthralling listen.

magnetkingmagnetqueen is out April 29 via NORMALTOWN Records.

Track list:


1. Not Up to Me 2:16
2. Charlie's Party 2:15
3. Darker Parts 5:20
4. Untitled III 3:06
5. Shades 5:51
6. Don't Hold Me Now 2:54
7. Dress Up 6:25
8. Dugout 4:47
9. 36g of Sugar 1:55
10. Knots 3:28
11. Guaylo 11:14
12. Rex 4:07
13. Summer Belles 7:14
14. Magnetic Halo 4:57
15. Washing Machine 3:56



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar