Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After debuting his online radio station and months of teasers, Nicolas Jaar has announced a new album called Sirens. It will be out on September 30 via Jaar’s Other People label. The album is a follow up to last year's Pomegranates-- a soundtrack he did to a movie. His only other true album came out in 2011. The tracklist is made up of only 6 songs. The album will be put on rotation on his radio network on "333" in a "few days".

Track list:


01 Killing Time
02 The Governor
03 Leaves
04 No
05 Three Sides of Nazareth
06 History Lesson



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar