Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



NOTHGARD, the band EQUILIBRIUM guitarist Dom R. Crey published two years after her great, second album "Age Of Pandora" in the next few months already their third album, which will answer to the name "The Sinner's Sake." Stylistically arranges the band - like their labelmates -KAMBRIUM - as Epic Melodic Death Metal a, although there are striking differences between the two formations. NOTHGARD present themselves less playful and put on "The Sinner's Sake" rather the rough element of Melodic Death to the fore - coupled with significant folk components. Sure, this opulently orchestrated intro, Sinister Shades' also emphasizes again the epic aspect of their music, but this is usually over long distances is not so present. However, noteworthy is the list of guest musicians who ascended NOTHGARD for her new album: Besides Jen Majura, the former bandmate of Dom at EQUILIBRIUM who contributes vocals to two tracks, also the singer growls Robse at, Death Unites' happy with. These succeeded the Bavarian lineup yet, guitar virtuoso Jeff Loomis (ARCH ENEMY, ex - NEVERMORE) for a solo in, Iron Sights to win '. - Lars Sauer

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Glittering Shades (Intro)
2. From Lambs To Lions
3. The Sinner's Sake
4. Iron Sights
5. Death Unites
6. Shadow Play
7. Descendants Of The Sun
8. Last Child Standing
9. Draining Veins
10. When Gods Cry
11. Sin Eater

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar