Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



founded in Calgary, Canada about five years ago Numenorean has received a package of the first album. The album is simply called Home, and it will be released by Season of Mist on 22 July.

One of the percussive album at around atmospheric Black (or rather post-Black) is the band itself at least afflicted by the struggle against the gloom and despair.

- Home is like a stormy sailing, which carries over the sea of despair. It is an experience that will put you to choose whether you want to be overwhelmed by the collective misery, or do you reached the surface, when the great emptiness tends to pull you into the bottomless depth.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Home
2. Thirst
3. Shoreless
4. Devour
5. Laid Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar