Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In the last few years, a massive growth of new instrumental metal acts have flooded the scene, some obviously better than others. And some, like Spokane, Washington natives Odyssey, have pre-dated the current wave, while continuing to evolve and adapt into a force to be reckoned with. Which is why we've got the exclusive stream of their third full-length, Voids, coming at you today. Voids is an over 50 minute prog odyssey (potential pun intended?) that shreds, soars, grooves, and celestially infects you with all manner of wondrous feelings. While many bands are content to continue creating material within the vein of their pre-established sound, Odyssey have always eschewed that trend in favor of expanding their sound with each release.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Emerge. Evolve. Adapt
2. Negate The Infinite
3. Like Moths to the Flame
4. Motives
5. Echoes
6. Before There Were Eyes To See
7. The Plot Thickens
8. Delineation
9. Left Unspoken
10. Voids

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar