Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Of Mice & Men have been missing the road since shutting things down last year while singer Austin Carlile underwent surgeries related to his ongoing issues with Marfan Syndrome. But Carlile has been on the road to recovery and expects to be back onstage this summer. However, fans will get a chance to revisit their live set this spring thanks to a new double-disc concert set.

Live at Brixton was filmed at the historic London venue in March of 2015 as the band was continuing support of their Restoring Force: Full Circle reissue. The band teamed up with longtime collaborator Jon Stone to turn around the CD/DVD live package, which features a mix of Of Mice & Men favorites from their early years like “The Depths” and “Second & Sebring” with Restoring Force standouts “Would You Still Be There,” “Bones Exposed,” “You’re Not Alone” and “Feels Like Forever.”

The Live at Brixton package will arrive on May 27 and pre-orders are currently underway. The Brixton performance was the band’s largest headline show to date at the time they performed.

As previously stated, the band will return to the stage, kicking things off with three U.K. dates as part of the Slam Dunk Festival May 28-30. From there, they’ll head back stateside to join Slipknot and Marilyn Manson in June for a lengthy summer run. Shows start June 9 in Salt Lake City.

Track list:


1. Public Service Announcement
2. Glass Hearts
3. Broken Generation
4. O.G. Loko
5. Let Live
6. You Make Me Sick
7. This One’s For You
8. Feels Like Forever
9. Bones Exposed
10. Would You Still Be There?
11. Another You
12. Identity Disorder
13. Second & Sebring
14. The Depths
15. You’re Not Alone



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar