Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Olly Murs has announced details of his fifth studio album.

Taking to Twitter to reveal the news with the help of a GIF as slick as his musical style, Olly confirmed the title – 24HRS and the release date of November 11.

Alongside his album announcement, Olly also shared details of his 2017 arena tour, a 14-date stint in March and April 2017. Click here for the full list of dates.

24HRS' lead single You Don't Know Love has so far peaked at Number 19 on the Official Singles Chart, and there is still plenty of time for it to come his 5th Number 1 single, following Please Don't Let Me Go, Heart Skips A Beat, Dance With Me Tonight and Troublemaker.

Three of Olly's previous albums (In Case You Didn't Know, Right Place, Right Time, Never Been Better) have topped the Official Albums Chart, and you can view their chart histories in Olly's artist hub. recently spoke to Olly as part of our #MyFavouriteAlbum campaign to celebrate 60 years of the Official Album Chart. He's a Michael Jackson, so he's got good taste.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. You Don't Know Love
2. Years & Years
3. Grow Up
4. Unpredictable
5. Back Around
6. Deeper
7. 24 Hrs
8. Private
9. Love You More
10. Read My Mind
11. Better Than Me
12. Flaws
13. That Girl
14. Before You Go
15. Better Without You
16. How Much for Your Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar