Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (Mars Volta, At the Drive-In) releases 12 recordes on the way over the next 6 months. These albums feature material recorded between 2008 and 2013. Corazones was intended to be used for a film but inevitable had been declined during the recording process

Submitted By

Track list:


"We Feel The Silence" – 3:48
"Running Away" – 2:55
"It Was Her" – 3:22
"Dead Heart" – 0:44
"Lola" – 2:33
"Sea Is Rising" – 2:47
"Certainty" – 3:25
"Arrest My Father" – 3:04
"Some Sort of Justice" – 3:56
"Five Different Pieces" – 3:31
"If I Told You the Truth I Would Be Made of Lies" – 4:47

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar