Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (Mars Volta, At the Drive-In) releases 12 recordes on the way over the next 6 months. These albums feature material recorded between 2008 and 2013. Sworn Virgins contributes members from Mars Volta or Le Butcherettes like Deantoni Parks or Teri Gender Bender.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.Pineapple Face 02:25
2.Not Even Toad Loves You 04:34
3.To Kill A Chi Chi 03:19
4.Trick Harpoon Stare Of Baby 03:50
5.High Water Hell 04:15
6.Saturine 02:07
7.Crow's Feet 04:33
8.Heart Mistakes 02:20
9.Logged Into Bliss 03:27
10.Fortuna 01:26
11.Twice a Plague 03:22

Submitted By

To Kill A Chi Chi

Submitted By

Crows Feet

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar