Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (Mars Volta, At the Drive-In) releases 12 recordes on the way over the next 6 months. These albums feature material recorded between 2008 and 2013, while Rodriguez-Lopez lived in Zapopan, Mexico and as well as his eventual return to El Paso. The titles will be released on a bi-weekly basis

Submitted By

Track list:


Burning Those Bridges - 4:42
Scream, What Do I Do - 3:49
Nowhere Sides - 4:29
With You If You Give a Damn - 3:11
Where Did Youth Go - 4:42
Passions May Bluff - 4:33
Lounge for a Tongue - 6:46
Drown It All, No One Will Miss It - 3:44
That's Hell Alright - 3:00

Submitted By

Burning those Bridges

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar