Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



One Less Reason, the Jackson, Tennessee rock band will release its sixth studio album “The Memories Uninvited” on July 15th, 2016 via Tattooed Millionaire Records.

Recorded in Memphis, TN at legendary Kiva House Of Blues Studios, the album was produced by the band’s frontman and studio owner Cris Brown and mixed by Randy Staub (Metallica, Nickelback, Motley Crue).

The album consists of 11 tracks, ranging from songs about survival and balance (“Where Were You?”, “The Lie”, “Sometimes”) to emotionally charged anthems (“Break Me”, “The Trade”).

The album’s first single “Where Were You?” is currently number 43 on the active rock chart and is building. A lyric video for the song can be viewed below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Break Me
02. Something Beautiful
03. Sometimes
04. Where Were You?
05. Time
06. The Trade
07. One Day
08. On The Way Down
09. The Lie
10. You Didn’t Know
11. Rainmaker

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar