Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German metal veterans PARADOX will celebrate their 30th anniversary with the release of their seventh studio album, "Pangea". Due in Europe on June 3 and in the U.S. on June 24 via AFM, the follow-up to 2012's "Tales Of The Weird" will be made available as a CD and on gatefold vinyl.

"I have never worked so hard and with so many emotions on an album like on 'Pangea'," states PARADOX lead singer and mastermind Charly Steinhauer, who spent the past one and a half years creating the band's new record. The making of "Pangea" was also marked by several setbacks, including health issues and private disappointments over the course of the last few years.

The longest album (60 minutes) in PARADOX's history, "Pangea" was produced by Steinhauer himself. The effort was mixed and mastered by Panagiotis Katsaounis at P.K. Productions in Athens, Greece. The cover art was designed by Claudio Bergamin and can be seen below.


Submitted By

Track list:


01. Apophis
02. Raptor
03. The Raging Planet
04. Ballot Or Bullet
05. Manhunt
06. Cheat & Pretend
07. Pangea
08. Vale Of Tears
09. Alien Godz
10. El Muerte

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar