Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



The wait is almost over Pepper fans; the band’s new studio album Ohana is due out on April 29th via the groups own LAW Records; revealing the album cover and track listing.

After a nearly three-year hiatus, Pepper took a risk by updating their sound when they released their self-titled album in 2013, which led to mixed reviews from some of their most loyal fans. With that in mind, the band is taking a slightly different approach with Ohana.

Track list:


1. Start You Up (3:39)
2. Vacation (2:52)
3. The Invite (3:40)
4. Never Ending Summer (3:52)
5. Reckless (3:16)
6. Wait (3:15)
7. Big Mistake (3:31)
8. Perfect Stranger (3:21)
9. Bones (3:31)
10. Around (3:15)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar