Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Pretty Vicious announce the Cave Song EP, a four-song collection to be released June 24th on Virgin EMI.

Featuring three brand new songs and a new version of the title track that first got them noticed and signed, the Cave Song EP shows the strides the young quartet have been making, weaving influences of stoner rock, grunge, psychedelia and punk. The songs showcase a newfound emotional and songwriting depth and sophistication, as with the alternately reflective and throbbing yet thoroughly catchy ‘Down My Way’, the hard-bitten and mesmerising ‘Ambien’, or the early Nirvana-esque raging of ‘Black And Blue’.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cave Song
2. Down My Way
3. Ambien
4. Black and Blue

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar