Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


01. Destruction of the New Age
02. Before the Winter
03. Guardians of Mankind
04. Wrath of Gods
05. Reptiles
06. Gold Engine
07. Stoners Goes to Stone
08. Metal Gods
09. Rockstar
10. When the Reality Falls
11. New World
12. Deus Ex Machina
13. Voices

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar