Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Red Dawn's "Algorithm of Destruction" is due to drop via Finisterian Dead End later this month. Check out the artwork and track listing below. Finisterian also comments:

"Rennes, France-based five-piece group Red Dawn was formed in 2013, with the aim of creating a brutal, technical and cerebral death-metal in the vein of The Faceless, Necrophagist and Gorod.

"After months of dedicated song writing the band went to record their first demo titled 'AlterEgo,' which got nothing but great responses and earned them a record deal with French label Finisterian Dead End.

"Now, the group comprised by drummer Thomas, bassist Val, vocalist Nours and guitarists Flo and Chris, have completed the recordings of their first full-length 'Algorithm of Destruction' at Vacamara Studio which will be released on May 27th. 'Algorithm of Destruction' sees Red Dawn masterfully blending crushing riffs and brutal blasts with complex structures and progressive elements to create a strong and cohesive album that will surely enthral fans of The Faceless, Necrophagist, Decapitated, Gorod or even Aborted."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Introduction
2. Cracked Clock
3. Hate
4. Strange Dreams
5. Looking Through the Eye of God
6. Algorithm of Destruction
7. Alter Ego
8. Fall of Curtain
9. Infinity of Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar