Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Rob Moratti (Final Frontier, Phenomena, Crossfire, Saga) - Vocals, All Background Harmonies

Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fatal Force, Decoy) - Lead, Rhythm Guitars, Keyboards

Fredrik Bergh (Northern Light, Phenomena, Street Talk) - Keyboards

Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder, Don Dokken, Lana Lane) - Bass

Stu Reid (Final Frontier) - Drums, Percussion

Special Guest:

Christian Wolff (Johnny Lima, Axel Rudi Pell, Phenomena) - Lead, Rhythm Guitars On "Don't Give Up" & "Lost And Lonely"

Ian Crichton (Saga, Asia, Phenomena) - Lead Guitar On "I'm Back"

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Answer Of Life
02. Don’t Give Up
03. Edge Of Love
04. I’m Back
05. Lost And Lonely
06. I’m Flying High
07. Within Your Eyes
08. Midst Of June
09. There’s No Denying
10. To Be An Honest Man
11. Baby I'm Yours
12. Euphoria

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar