Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



The indie-rock band "Rogue Wave" from Oakland, California, release their latest sixth studio record "Delusions Of Grand Fur" on April 29th, 2016. It's the follow-up to "Nightingale Floors" released in 2013. If you pre-order the album you have access to the two songs "What is left to solve" and "California Bride". The new songs listen quite similar to the old stuff from the first records.

Compared to past albums, Zach Rogue and Patrick Spurgeon, the only two constant band members since the group’s formation in 2002, are taking over full creative control by recording and producing Delusions of Grand Fur themselves. The tour dates are promoted on their Facebook page.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Take It Slow
2. In The Morning
3. California Bride
4. Look At Me
5. Falling
6. Curious Me
7. What Is Left To Solve
8. Frozen Lake
9. Endless Supply
10. Ocean
11. Last Picture Show
12. Mimento Mori

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar