Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Saint Motel is a LA based Indie Rock outfit made up of A/J Jackson (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Aaron Sharp (lead guitar), Dak Lerdamornpong (bass), and Greg Erwin (drums). The group has released a total of two EP's and one album. The title track from Saint Motel's last EP "My Type" back in 2014 launched the band into mainstream as the track has more than 45 million streams on Spotify alone. This new album comes after weeks of bonus EPs of the "My Type EP". There also has been gifs of old fashion countdowns counting down the days of the albums announcement. This album will be the sophomore LP after 2012's "Voyeur". The album is out October 21st.


Submitted By

You Can Be You

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Move
2. Getaway
3. Destroyer
4. Born Again
5. Sweet Talk
6. You Can Be You
7. For Elise
8. Local Long Distance Relationship (LA2NY)
9. Slow Motion
10. Happy Accidents

Submitted By

Born Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar