Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Other / former name: ex-Born Of The Spawn

Great Progressive Metalcore / Deathcore band from Russia (St. Petersburg). Boys sound simply delicious. Highly recommended listening.

Band: "Although we support and are not often - it does not prevent us in our endeavors to improve the show, making them better and more spectacular. The thing is that we take videos all our DJ sets, and then work on your mistakes, and do not close our eyes to them. Video already accumulated a lot, and today we decided to show you how things are going on the other side of the stage. Thanks to everyone who supported us at the concerts, listening to our music and watching us: the album is ready, and you're ready to hear it?"

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Save
02. As the Ones
03. Crimson Dawning
04. On the Edge
05. Spins
06. Ego
07. Humanity
08. Farewell
09. On the Opposite Shores
10. Keep

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar