Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tracked: Rarified Recording, Castleman Recordings, Big Thunder Studios, Hindsight Studios 8/1/16 – 3/28/16.

Produced, engineered & mixed by Daniel Castleman. Assistant Producer - Mike Halsdorff. Mastered by West Westside – Alan Douches.

Music by Sight Unscene. Lyrics by Anthony Dedrick and Mike Halsdorff.

Thanks: friends, family, all who were involved. Daniel for countless hours of hard work and the awkward spa sessions, Phil Sgrosso for lending an ear, Napa for the cab, everyone at Brick for putting up with us.

Drums by Ryan Copeland: 2, 3, 6, 8, 10.

Copyright 2016 Mainstay Records, all rights reserved.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. We Are the Ones Who…
2. Of Solace in Solitude
3. Manic
4. Theory
5. Empire Burning
6. Wait to Breathe
7. A Most Uncommon Grace
8. The Depth Beyond
9. G. Thunderhead
10. Non Compos Mentis
11. Unobtainable

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar