Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



From Stereogum:

Sleigh Bells have released two songs this summer — “Rule Number One” and “Hyper Dark” — and it turns out both will be included on the upcoming fourth album from the duo, which is called Jessica Rabbit (named after the Roger Rabbit character, of course) and will be released on 11/11. Per a listing from Deezer (via ATRL), the album will contain 14 tracks (though not “Champions Of Unrestricted Beauty,” which came out last winter).

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “It’s Just Us Now”
02 “Torn Clean”
03 “Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold”
04 “I Can’t Stand You Anymore”
05 “Crucible”
06 “Loyal For”
07 “I Can Only Stare”
08 “Throw Me Down The Stairs”
09 “Unlimited Dark Paths”
10 “I Know Not To Count On You”
11 “Rule Number One”
12 “Baptism By Fire”
13 “Hyper Dark”
14 “As If”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Hyper Dark

Submitted By

It's Just Us Now

Submitted By

I Can Only Stare

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • Jose
    October 30, 2016 at 1:43 pm

    To bad has it leaked already, but the waint was killing me.
    Anyway, good wishes for this album.
    I alredy pre-order mine.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar