Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Slothrust are a Brooklyn-based trio of Sarah Lawrence grads who make jazz- and blues-inflected indie rock, music that alternately simmers and erupts. They’re gearing up for the release of their third LP, Everyone Else, this fall. Everyone Else is out 10/28 on Dangerbird.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. “Surf Goth”
02. “Like a Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone”
03. “Rotten Pumpkin”
04. “Horseshoe Crab”
05. “Pseudo Culture”
06. “The Last Time I Saw My House”
07. “Mud”
08. “Trial & Error”
09. “Sleep Eater”
10. “Pigpen”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar