Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Stavesacre are an American rock band from Huntington Beach, California formed in 1995. The band is composed of vocalist Mark Salomon, guitarists Jeff Bellew and Ryan Dennee, bassist Dirk Lemmenes and drummer Sam West.

Since its formation, Stavesacre has released five studio albums, two EPs, one split album, one compilation, and one DVD.

In 2007, the band stated they would be disbanding following the recording of a few new songs with Jeff Bellew, the band's original guitarist, who departed after the recording of Speakeasy. Their next release was the Against the Silence EP/DVD documentary. The band announced a 2016 studio album Stavesacre VI.


Submitted By

Renamed and given new debut date


This album is now called "MCMXCV" and the release date is September 1, 2017

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar