Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After two years of hard work – New album pop-post-hardcore-alternative-punk band from Fredericksburg, USA released . I do not like this sound. )

Line Up:

Vocals: Austin Ausley Guitar: Brandon Jarrett Guitar: John Chavira Bass: Kenny Turner Drums.

Check out 10 new tracks on youtube.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Headstone
02. Narrow Minded
03. Maybe I Needed This
04. Rewrite the Book
05. Wasted Time
06. North Star
07. Consider
08. You're On Your Own
09. You Don't Know What You Are
10. Hometown Haterkids

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar