Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



British dream-pop duo Still Corners delivered their sophomore album "Strange Pleasures" back in 2013. Now they're set to follow it up with their 3rd LP titled "Dead Blue" - arriving on September 16. The male/female American/British duo of Greg Hughes and Tessa Murray have announced the release via the band's own labell, Wrecking Light Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lost Boys
2. Currents
3. Bad Country
4. Crooked Fingers
5. Skimming
6. Down with Heaven and Hell
7. Downtown
8. The Fixer
9. Dreamhorse
10. Night Walk
11. River's Edge

Submitted By

Lost Boys

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar