Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On October 11th Swedish sludge masters SUMA release their highly anticipated 4th album called The Order of Things, which is a beast made of slamming riffs, inhuman vocals, granitic sonorities of unrelentless heaviness. Recorded and mixed by none other than producer Billy Anderson, The Order of Things is a massive slab of crushing doom, capturing the band at its best, heavy and obscure as never before.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Sick Present
02. Bait For Maggots
03. R P A
04. Being And/Or Nothingness
05. Education For Death
06. Disorder Of Things
07. The Greater Dying

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar