Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Crowd funded album from the Youtuber Jarrod Alonge.

"Special thanks to everyone that contributed on Indiegogo to help make this album possible. More details about a potential tour or future EP will be in my next video update. Pre-order details will also be available next week. Instead of making a future deluxe release, I've decided to just include the 5 previously released SSK songs on this album free-of-charge. I'm going to start releasing some lyric videos and music videos this month!"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Garage Door (feat. @jbburnsred)
2. The Catchy One
3. Pit Warrior (feat. @davestephens)
4. Friendville
5. Rylo Ken
6. Trigger Warning (feat. @johnnyfranckfeel)
7. Exposure Bank
8. Rain On My Parade
9. Nothing Special (feat. @pattyxwalters)
10. All The Old Things (feat. @christinartnd)
11. Mother’s Milk
12. First World Tragedy
13. Love Me Back (feat. @codysio)
14. Take It Easycore
15. Pop Punk Pizza Party (feat. @davedays)
16. Goodbye Baltimore

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar