Album download leak

SITE: PlusPremieres
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Music producer Terrace Martin is gearing up to release a brand new album on April 1st, 2016. Though all of his past albums have been Rap albums with vocals provided from fellow collaborators, his newest album "Velvet Portraits" will be a Jazz album with very little vocals. The albums runtime clocks in at over an hour and the only collaborators on this album are Uncle Chucc & The Emotions.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Velvet Portraits
2. Valdez off Crenshaw
3. Push
4. With You
5. Curly Martin
6. Never Enough
7. Turkey Taco
8. Patiently Waiting (feat. Uncle Chuck & The Emotions)
9. Tribe Called West
10. Oakland
11. Bromali
12. Think of You
13. Reverse
14. Mortal Man

Submitted By

Think Of You feat. Kamasi Washington and Rose Gold

Submitted By

Patiently Waiting (feat.Uncle Chucc & The Emotions)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar