Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Cadillac Three released their self-titled debut in April of 2012, so fans have been waiting for quite some time for this sophomore project. The trio has, in recent months, shared new songs such as “Soundtrack to a Six Pack,” “Graffiti” and “Drunk Like You,” all of which will be on the album; a complete track listing is below.

Back in early 2015, Johnston said that fans could expect this new project to be “a little heavier.”

“It’s just real songs, and I try to write about what nobody else is writing about at the time,” Johnston said at the time. “It’s country music, so a lot of people say the same things, and we touched on a lot of those things but with different ways of saying them. I’m real proud of it.”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bury Me in My Boots
2. Slide
3. Drunk Like You
4. Graffiti
5. Buzzin'
6. Party Like You
7. Ship Faced
8. Soundtrack to a Six Pack
9. White Lightning
10. The South (feat. Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley & Mike Eli)
11. This Accent
12. Peace Love & Dixie
13. Hot Damn
14. Runnin’ Red Lights

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar